The Reverend Carla Hubbard Meisterman  Pastor/Head of Staff
John Gilmer         Music Director
Leiza Collins        Pianist
Lynn Ward           Bell Choir Director
Mary McAlister and Carolyne Kelley         Child Care Attendants


CLASS of 2018
Ruling Elder Scott Dawson
Ruling Elder Scott Hill
Ruling Elder Jessica Orians

CLASS of 2019
Ruling Elder Gordon Brigman
Ruling Elder Susie Knight
Ruling Elder Mary Schmitz

CLASS of 2020
Ruling Elder John Gilmer
Ruling Elder Kristen Gurlen
Ruling Elder Lisa Koffman

Last Published: February 5, 2018 1:21 PM
Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from