Elca Logo

Staff Listing

 

Rev. Paul L. Cannon
Interim Pastor
pastor.cannon@emanuels-seguin.org
830-379-5046 ext 202

 

Rev. Darwin L. Huartson
Hospital Visitation Pastor in San Antonio
dhuartson@att.net
830-379-5046
Bio

Thomas (Tom)  R. Engler
Director of Music and Worship
tom.engler@emanuels-seguin.org
830-379-5046 ext 207
Bio

Deb Haug
Day School Point of Contact
emanuels.school@sbcglobal.net
830-372-0332
Bio

Bonnie Bergfeld Cheatham
Administrative Assistant
bonnie.cheatham@emanuels-seguin.org
830-379-5046 ext 204
Bio

Alex Norden

Coordinator of Children, Youth & Family Ministries alex.norden@emanuels-seguin.org
830-379-5046 ext 206
 

Donna Simmons
Grief and Loss Support Coordinator
donna.simmons@emanuels-seguin.org
830-379-5046 ext 205

 

 

 

 

 

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from