Meet Our Pastor
Meet Our Staff
Worship With Us
Church Leaders 

Website - Online Giving

Guests: Online Giving

 Website - Member Profile

Members: Update your Profile
and give online



Deacon Ministry

Ronald Gettridge, Chairman
Louis Colin, Vice-Chairman
John P. Foster, Recorder of Records
Joseph Goines, Assistant Recorder of Records
Leslie Rey, Assistant Recorder of Records

  • Jay Ball
  • Lawrence Banks
  • Conrad Bias
  • Raymond Brooks
  • William Caldwell
  • Earl Cooper, Jr.
  • Williams Cosey
  • Tyrone Curtis
  • Dave Dabney, Sunday School Teacher
  • Reginald Darby, Sr., Sunday School Teacher
  • August DeMagnus
  • O'le Expose'
  • Allen Fleming
  • Rondell Harris
  • Harold Howze
  • Edward James
  • Winzer Jimerson, I
  • Ronald Johnson, Sunday School Teacher
  • Felix Lewis
  • Aarnold Marigny
  • Nolan McFarland
  • Ted Melson
  • Jerry Miles
  • Kendrick Miller
  • Clarence Monet
  • Maurice Palmer
  • Marks Royal
  • David Smothers
  • Napoleon Williams, III, Director of Recreation
Last Published: March 16, 2014 11:21 PM
Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from