Website - Online Giving

Guests: Online Giving

 Website - Member Profile

Members: Online Giving
Update Profile

 

 

 

Contact Ministry Leaders

You can cantact the ministry leaders by email or 504-488-8488 and leaving a message in the respective Voice Mailbox.

Ministry Name
Ministry Leader

E-mail Address

Voice Mail

Beautification

Yvette Johnson

beautification@franklinabc.com

240

Children

Pastor Elbert Williams

children@franklinabc.com

201 

Culinary

Norma Washington

culinary@franklinabc.com

 235

Divorce Care

Edwina Jackson

 divorcecare@franklinabc.com

 238

Entrepreneurship

Ivan Varnado

entrepreneur@franklinabc.com

 100

Greeters

Donald Burkhalter

greeters@franklinabc.com

 205

Holistic Health

Cynthia Zeno

holistichealth@franklinabc.com

 206

Marriage

Clarence/Monique Monet

couples@franklinabc.com

 203

Marriage Mentoring

Dave and Paulette Dabney

mmentors@franklinabc.com

 221

Media Duplicating

Joe Howard, Jr.

tape@franklinabc.com

 115

Men

Elgin Robinson

franklinabcmen@gmail.com

 207

More Than Conquerors

Darryl Gray

morethanconq@franklinabc.com

100

New Member Support Team

Ethel Palmer

membershipcounselors@franklinabc.com

100 

Nursery

Jezell Jones

nursery@franklinabc.com

 237

Recreation and Fitness

Napoleon Williams, III

recreation@franklinabc.com

 128

Restoration and Care

Anthony Smith

griefcare@franklinabc.com

 236

Scholarship

Trudie Greene

scholarship@franklinabc.com

 239

Senior Soldiers

Lillie Irish Andrews

seniors@franklinabc.com

 212

Singles

Lynette Bates

singles@franklinabc.com

 213

Sunday School

Keith James

sundayschool@franklinabc.com

 214

Ushers

Leonard Carter

ushers@franklinabc.com

 216

Women

Elizabeth Luter

 Young Women

 Trina Parker

 Young Girls

 Crystal Keeler

women@franklinabc.com

 

youngwomen@franklinabc.com


younggirls@franklinabc.com

 217

 

 217

 

 217

 

Mission and Evangelism

Adult Reading & Writing

Kimberly Pace

 adultrandw@franklinabc.com

 208

Evangelism

Wayne Johnson

churchcommunity@franklinabc.com

 226

English as a 2nd Language

Michele Brown

literacymissions@franklinabc.com

 228

H.O.M.E.-Homeless

Ethel Hill

safehaven@franklinabc.com

 208

Love in Action

Jerry and Marsha Dixson

loveinaction@franklinabc.com

 208

Operation Take A Towel

Brenda Bowman

operationtaketowel@franklinabc.com

 233 

Prison

Elvira Brown

prison@franklinabc.com

 230

Share the Harvest

Cheryl Barkins

sharetheharvest@franklinabc.com

 

 227

Spanish Language

Vincent Nzinga

spanishlanguage@franklinabc.com

229 

Mission Friends (2-6)

Tenettie Griffin

 childrenonmission@franklinabc.com

 232

Children in Action (7-12)

Stacy LaCoste

childrenonmission@franklinabc.com

 232

Music Ministry

Ellis Lindsey, Minister of Music, Ext.121
music@frnklinabc.com

Choirs

Children Choir

Patricia Thomas

Contemporary Choir

Ellis Lindsey

Male Chorus

Brian Joseph

Mass Choir

Graylin Jacobs

Praise Team

Ellis Lindsey

Women’s Chorus

Karen Turley

Youth/Young Adults Choir

Johnathan Thomas

 

 210

Hands of Praise – Deaf

Earnessa Moncriffe

 

 hands@franklinabc.com

 210

Liturgical Dancers

Sandra Dusset

 dancers@franklinabc.com

 210

Multi-Media

Ernest Stallberte

multimedia@franklinabc.com

 209

Orchestra
Carl Lacoste
   211
 

 Youth and Young Adults

William "Will" Lloyd, IV, Exr. 139
wlloyd@franklinabc.com

     

Mimes

Dudley Grady, Jr.

 mimes@franklinabc.com

 211

Young Adults

Pastor William "Will" Lloyd, IV

youngadults@franklinabc.com

 211

Youth

Pastor William "Will" Lloyd IV

youth@franklinabc.com

 211

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last Published: July 26, 2017 6:36 PM
Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from