Website - Online Giving

Guests: Online Giving

 Website - Member Profile

Members: Online Giving
Update Profile

 

 

 

Information About Us

 

            FULL-TIME STAFF IN

         ALPHABETICAL ORDER

 

         Phone Number: 504-488-8488

 

NAME

POSITION

   Adams,  Linda

Custodian Supervisor
ladams@franklinabc.com
Ext. 104

   Bickham, Joyce    

      Finance Clerk II
     
jbickham@franklinabc.com
      Ext. 110

   Gillard, Herbert

     
      Custodian
      hgillard@franklinabc.com
      Ext. 104

   Harris, Lorraine

Receptionist/Secretary
lharris@franklinabc.com
Ext. 100

   Jimerson, Georgia

Office Manager
gjimerson@franklinabc.com
Ext. 108

   Lawson, Estelle

Custodian
elawson@franklinabc.com
Ext. 104

   Lloyd, William "Will" IV

Pastor of Youth/Young Adults
wlloyd@franklinabc.com
Ext. 139

   Lott, Charles

    
     Custodian
     clott@franklinabc.com
     Ext. 104

 

   Luter,  Fred, Jr.

Senior Pastor
fluter@franklinabc.com
Ext. 123

   Mack, Gary

Pastor of Family Life
gmack@franklinabc.com
Ext. 122

   May, Cedric    

Building Engineer
cmay@franklinabc.com
Ext. 113

   Moore, Donna

Finance Manager
dmoore@franklinabc.com
Ext. 118

   McManus, Linda 

      
       Finance Clerk III
       lmcmanus@franklinabc.com
       Ext.  120

 

   Noel,  Charles

Facilities Manager
cnoel@franklinabc.com
Ext. 103

   Royal, Mary

Administrative Assistant
mroyal@franklinabc.com
Ext. 106

   Schofield, Lawrence       Church Administrator
      ljschofield@franklinabc.com

      Ext. 112

   Smith, Claudette

Finance Clerk I
csmith@franklinabc.com
Ext. 119

   Thomas, Johnell

Pastor of Membership
jthomas@franklinabc.com
Ext. 102

   Williams, Fannie

Administrative Assistant
fwilliams@franklinabc.com
Ext. 105

   Williams, Trena

Administrative Assistant
twilliams@franklinabc.com
Ext. 124

Young, Sam

Pastor of Mission and Evangelism/ Senior Soldiers
syoung@franklinabc.com
Ext. 109

 

Last Published: February 27, 2018 12:19 PM
Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from