events
Upcoming Events

SEVEN LAST WORD
Friday, April 2, 2021
6:30 p.m.

EASTER MORNING SERVICE
Sunday, April 4, 2021
10:00 a.m.

MEN’S RETREAT
APRIL 23– 24, 2021

MOTHER’S DAY CELEBRATION
Sunday, May 9, 2021
10:00 a.m.

SPRING REVIVAL
May 19, 20 & 21, 2021
6:30 p.m. Nightly

GRADUATE SUNDAY
Sunday, June 13, 2021
10:00 a.m.

FATHER’S DAY CELEBRATION
Sunday, June 20, 2021
10:00 a.m.

MEN’S DAY CELEBRATION
Sunday, July 11, 2021
10:00 a.m.

SCHOLARSHIP PROGRAM
Sunday, August 1, 2021
4:00 p.m.

101st USHER ANNIVERSARY
Sunday, August 22, 2021
4:00 p.m.

WOMEN’S CONFERENCE
Saturday, August 28, 2021
 

WOMEN’S DAY CELEBRATION
Sunday, August 29, 2021
10:00 a.m.

PASTOR’S ANNIVERSARY PRAYER BREAKFAST
Saturday, September 11, 2021
8:30 a.m.

PASTOR’S ANNIVERSARY WORSHIP SERVICE
Sunday, September 12, 2021
10:00 a.m.

CHURCH ANNIVERSARY THREE DAYS OF PRAISE
October 21, 22, 23, 2021
6:30 p.m.

112TH CHURCH ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION
Sunday, October 24, 2021
10:00 a.m.

ANNUAL CHRISTMAS BREAKFAST
Sponsored by Men In Action

Saturday, December 18, 2021
8:30 a.m.

ADVENT PROGRAM OF CAROLS AND READINGS
Sunday, December 19, 2021
4:00 pm.

NEW YEAR’S EVE SERVICE
Friday, December 31, 2021
6: 30 p.m.