events
Upcoming Events

WOMEN’S DAY
Sunday, March 24, 2019

MISSIONARY SUNDAY
Sunday, March 31, 2019

SEVEN LAST WORDS
Friday, April 19, 2019

CHURCH IN THE PARK
May 19, 2019

SPRING REVIVAL
May 21 – 23, 2019
6:30 p.m.

GRADUATE SUNDAY
Sunday, June 9, 2019
10:00 a.m.

MEN’S DAY/FATHER’S DAY
Sunday, June 16, 2019
10:00 a.m.

VACATION BIBLE SCHOOL
June 25 – 28, 2019
5:30 p.m.

SCHOLARSHIP PROGRAM
Sunday, August 4, 2019
4:00 p.m.

USHERS’ ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION
Sunday, August 25, 2019
4:00 p.m.

PASTOR’S 10TH ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION
September 6 – 8, 2019

THREE DAYS OF PRAISE
October 22 – 24, 2019
6:30 p.m.

CHURCH ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION
Sunday, October 27, 2019
10:00 a.m.

VETERAN’S BREAKFAST
Monday, November 11, 2019
8:00 a.m.
Sponsored by Veterans 4 Hope

Christmas Services & Programs

CHRISTMAS FELLOWSHIP BREAKFAST
Saturday, December 21, 2019 at 8:30 a.m.
Sponsored By Men In Action for Christ 

ADVENT SERVICE OF LESSONS AND CAROLS
Sunday, December 15, 2019 at 5:00 p.m.

NEW YEARS EVE SERVICE
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 at  6:30 p.m.
Bringing the New Year in with worship music & fellowship

Coming soon..