events
Upcoming Events

kennethhammondMen's Day/Father's Day
Sunday, June 17, 2018
10:00am Worship Service

 

The Rev. Dr. Kenneth Hammond
Pastor Emeritus, Union Baptist Church
Durham, NC

 

 

 

VACATION BIBLE SCHOOL
Tuesday, June 19 – Friday, June 22, 2018
5:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

ANNUAL SCHOLARSHIP PROGRAM
Sunday, August 5, 2018
5:00 p.m.

USHER ANNIVERSARY
Sunday, August 26, 2018
5:00 p.m.

PASTOR’S ANNIVERSARY
Sunday, September 9, 2018
8:30 a.m. Worship Service

THREE DAYS OF PRAISE
October 24 – 25, 2018
6:30 p.m.

CHURCH ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION
Sunday, October 28, 2018
10:00 a.m.

Christmas Services & Programs

CHRISTMAS FELLOWSHIP BREAKFAST
Saturday, December 15, 2018 at 8:30 a.m.
Sponsored By Men In Action for Christ 

ADVENT SERVICE OF LESSONS AND CAROLS
Sunday, December 16, 2018 at 5:00 p.m.

NEW YEARS EVE SERVICE
Monday, December 31, 2018  at  6:30 p.m.
Our Guests - Russell Memorial CME Church
Bringing the New Year in with worship music & fellowship

Coming soon..