Banner_ContactUS_1069x200
Contact Us
Church Staff

Erin Betlej, Director of Youth & Young Adults
erin.betlej@oakridgeumc.org    
Phone: 336-643-4690 x204

Erin Bull, Parish Nurse
nurse@oakridgeumc.org
Phone: 336-643-4690 x217

Jerry Chance, Parish Nurse
nurse@oakridgeumc.org
Phone: 336-643-4690 x217

Glenn Crihfield, Director of Operations
glenn.crihfield@oakridgeumc.org
Phone: 336-643-4690 x219

Jamie Hatchell, Director of Weekday School
jamie.hatchell@oakridgeumc.org
Phone: 336-643-4690 x208

Jennifer Haymore, Ministry Analyst
jennifer.haymore@oakridgeumc.org
Phone:  336-643-4690 x218

Pam Jordan, Office Assistant
pam.jordan@oakridgeumc.org
Phone: 336-643-4690 x201

Rev. Andy Lambert, Senior Pastor
andy.lambert@oakridgeumc.org
Phone: 336-643-4690 x205

Kenny Phillips,  Director of Music and Worship Arts
kenny.phillips@oakridgeumc.org
Phone: 336-643-4690 x223

Phyllis Rowe, Membership & Facility Coordinator
phyllis.rowe@oakridgeumc.org
Phone: 336-643-4690 x211

Tara Shelton, Receptionist
tara.shelton@oakridgeumc.org
Phone: 336-643-4690 x202

Derek Southern, A/V Producer
derek.southern@oakridgeumc.org

Rev. Christi Taylor, Associate Pastor
christi.taylor@oakridgeumc.org
Phone: 336-643-4690 x206

Last Published: October 31, 2017 10:57 AM
Banner_ContactUS_1069x200
Home Sermons Jobs Documents Cemetery Contact Us Login
Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from