Banner_ContactUS_1069x200
Contact Us
Church Staff

Jennifer Alvarado, Associate Director of Crosswork Worship
jennifer.alvarado@oakridgeumc.org
336-643-4690

Kim Barnes, Ministry Support Assistant
kim.barnes@oakridgeumc.org
336-643-4690 ext 201

Larissa Brown, Children & Family Ministries
larissa.brown@oakridgeumc.org
336-643-4690 ext. 203

Glenn Crihfield, Director of Operations
glenn.crihfield@oakridgeumc.org
336-643-4690 ext 219

Jason Boggs, Associate Director of Missio Dei
jason.boggs@oakridgeumc.org
336-643-4690 or 336-403-0934

Lynn Gordon, Accompanist
lynn.gordon@oakridgeumc.org
336-643-4690

Harrison Hart, Dir. of Youth & Young Adult Ministries
Youth & Young Adults
harrison.hart@oakridgeumc.org
336-643-4690 ext. 204

Jamie Hatchell, Weekday School, Director
jamie.hatchell@oakridgeumc.org
336-643-4690 ext 208

Jennifer Haymore, Associate Director of Finance
jennifer.haymore@oakridgeumc.org
336-643-4690 ext 218

Rev. Andy Lambert, Senior Pastor
andy.lambert@oakridgeumc.org
336-643-4690

Emily-Sarah Lineback, Welcome & Witness
emily-sarah.lineback@oakridgeumc.org
336-643-4690 ext. 221

Bev Miller, Worship Arts
bev.miller@oakridgeumc.org
336-643-4690

Rev. Susan Mitchell, Adult Discipleship
susan.mitchell@oakridgeumc.org
336-643-4690 ext. 222 or 336-549-9251

Phyllis Rowe, Facility & Membership Coordinator
phyllis.rowe@oakridgeumc.org
336-643-4690 ext 211

Tim Sessoms, Assoc. Dir. of Adult Choirs
Music Ministries
tim.sessoms@oakridgeumc.org
336-643-4690 ext. 223

Tara Shelton, Receptionist
tara.shelton@oakridgeumc.org
336-643-4690 ext 202

Derek Southern, Media Producer
derek.southern@oakridgeumc.org
336-643-4690

Rev. Christi Taylor, Associate Pastor
christi.taylor@oakridgeumc.org
336-643-4690 or 423-341-9947

Last Published: January 2, 2019 12:51 PM
Banner_ContactUS_1069x200
Home Sermons Jobs Documents Cemetery Contact Us Realm Missio Dei
Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from