Organ Fundraising Committee

Barbara Bridge
Rob Chittenden
John Hoffman
Laurie Horton
Steven Hurst
Mary Stewart
Fred Terrill
John Wisecaver

Last Published: August 22, 2018 3:58 PM
Upcoming Events

Notes & Reminders
Weekly Email Announcement - (April 25, 2019)

Thursday, April 25

  6:00 am         Coffee Creek Quilters

11:00 pm         Book Group

  7:00 pm         AA Men's Study Group

  7:00 pm         Vestry Meeting

Friday, April 26

  6:00 am         Coffee Creek Quilters

10:00 am         Al Anon

Saturday, April 27

Sunday, April 28

  8:00 am         Spoken Eucharist

  9:15 am         Adult Forum

10:30 am         Choral Eucharist

10:30 am         Church School

12:00 pm         Catechumenate

Monday, April 29

  6:00 am         Coffee Creek Quilters

  7:00 pm         Bell Ringers Rehearsal

  7:30 pm         AA Meeting

Tuesday, April 30

  6:00 am         Coffee Creek Quilters

  7:00 pm         RA Meeting

Wednesday, May 1

  6:00 am         Coffee Creek Quilters

12:00 pm         Holy Eucharist

  3:00 pm         Patio Sale Committee Meeting

  7:00 pm         Choir Rehearsal

  7:30 pm         AA Meeting

Thursday, May 2

  6:00 am         Coffee Creek Quilters

  5:45 pm         Guys Nite Out

  7:00 pm         AA Men's Study Group

Friday, May 3

  6:00 am         Coffee Creek Quilters

10:00 am         Al Anon

  4:00 pm         Academy

Saturday, May 4

  8:00 am         Academy

  9:00 am         Coffee Creek Quilters

11:30 am         Gravesite Committal Service

Sunday, May 5

  8:00 am         Spoken Eucharist

  9:15 am         Adult Forum

10:30 am         Choral Eucharist

10:30 am         Church School

12:00 pm         Celebration Lunch

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from